American Idiot tribute album
Kerrang! Magazine's American Idiot tribute album is out this coming Wednesday, June 11th, in the latest issues of the music magazine.

This morning, Kerrang! revealed the full track list for the album, including which bands are covering which songs on the album (plus two Dookie bonus tracks).

Here is the full track listing:
1. American Idiot - 5 Seconds Of Summer
2. Jesus Of Suburbia – Rise To Remain
3. Holiday – The Blackout
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Neck Deep
5. Are We The Waiting – You Me At Six
6. St. Jimmy – Bowling For Soup
7. Give Me Novacaine – Escape The Fate
8. She’s A Rebel – Falling In Reverse
9. Extraordinary Girl – Frank Iero
10. Letterbomb – LostAlone
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends – The Defiled
12. Homecoming – Lonely The Brave
13. Whatsername – New Politics

Bonus tracks
14. Welcome To Paradise – State Champs
15. Basket Case – The Swellers

I'm personally excited for Bowling for Soup's version of "St. Jimmy" and Escape the Fate's "Give Me Novacaine." Which tracks are you excited for? Let us know in the comments.

The album releases this coming Wednesday, June 11th, and is included in the newest issue of Kerrang!.
Did we miss something? Submit News.
GDA Newsletter Signup
Want the occasional recap of Green Day news delivered to your inbox?

eBay Item
February 2016
Happening this month:
Feb 01:
Dookie was released 22 years ago!!
Feb 17:
Happy Birthday Billie Joe. He turns 44 today!