If you like what we do here at GDA, please click here to donate. We depend on your help to keep the sites around.
So now you have the official, final, let's get it over with, brand spankin' new tracklist for 'International Superhits'. And here it is: +

1. "Maria"

2. "Poprocks & Coke"

3. "Longview"

4. "Welcome To Paradise"

5. "Basket Case"

6. "When I Come Around"

7. "She"

8. "J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)"

9. "Geek Stink Breath"

10. "Brain Stew"

11. "Jaded"

12. "Walking Contradiction"

13. "Stuck With Me"

14. "Hitchin' a Ride"

15. "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)"

16. "Redundant"

17. "Nice Guys Finish Last"

18. "Minority"

19. "Warning"

20. "Waiting"

21. "Macy's Day Parade"

+++Thanks to 409 Online and Green Day Fan Site for the info.

+So there you finally have it. The new songs are "Poprocks & Coke" and "Maria". Download "Maria" here (thanks to Green Day Fan Site). As we speak, a fake "Poprocks & Coke" is going up on Kazaa or Napster. Anyway, Reprise Records opened their brand spankin' new Green Day website at www.greendaymusic.com. There's not much yet, but hell it's somethin'. I 'borrowed' a bunch of pictures (hehe). There's also an article on Green Day at Billboard, click here to view it, but there's nothin' that I haven't mentioned here. And that's the last thing I have to tell you about here. +

+Website Updates/News: Wait up a second before you sign off here, I have some website updates and news. I've decided to give away that autographed Green Day picture after all, but you can still vote up top. I'll probably start that contest in November, celebrating the release of 'International Superhits'. As for updates, a TON of new pictures were added to the pictures page. Yes, I WAS bored. I think that's it though. I'll let you know if I think of something I forgot.
Did we miss something? Submit News.
Popular News
February 2021
Happening this month:
Feb 01:
Dookie was released 27 years ago!!
Feb 17:
Happy Birthday Billie Joe. He turns 49 today!