If you like what we do here at GDA, please click here to donate. We depend on your help to keep the sites around.
Yesterday afternoon, several radio stations across the US took to social media to announce the premiere time for Green Day's newest single, "BANG BANG."

LIVE 105 (KITS) in San Francisco and 93.3 (WNCD) in Youngstown, Ohio have announced that they will play the song at 10am ET / 7am PT (that's 14:00 UTC).

Want to listen online? Both LIVE 105 and 93.3 have live streams available: LIVE 105 | 93.3

It seems Warner has put together a universal "go live" time for all stations who are getting the chance to premiere the track to play it at the same time. Contact your local station to check if they will be premiering it at that time.

Did we miss something? Submit News.
Popular News
July 2021
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Happening this month:
Jul 01:
1039 Smoothed Out Slappy Hours was released 30 years ago.
Jul 02:
Happy 27 year anniversary to Billie Joe and Adrienne.
Shenanigans was released 19 years ago.
Jul 12:
GDA celebrates it's 20 year anniversary today.
Poll