If you like what we do here at GDA, please click here to donate. We depend on your help to keep the sites around.
The day is finally here! It's August 11th, which means we get to let Green Day's new song "BANG BANG" fill our ears with joy and usher in a new era for the band.

The song has not leaked (props to those in charge of keeping it under wraps!), which means the premiere will happen today at 14:00 UTC (10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT) on radio stations across the entire world.

How much time is left until the premiere? Check out the countdown in the sidebar.

Below is a list we've been able to gather together of the stations we know of that will be airing the song. They all seem to have a live internet stream, but some may be region locked, so be sure to find one in your region. Know of others? Let us know in the comments!


United Kingdom
Kerrang
Virgin Radio UK

Ireland
Today FM

Netherlands
3FM

Finland
Radio Rock


Germany
RadioBob
Delta Radio
107.7
Big FM
Alster Radio

Switzerland
RSI Rete Tre

Russia
Rock FM


Did we miss something? Submit News.
Popular News
July 2021
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Happening this month:
Jul 01:
1039 Smoothed Out Slappy Hours was released 30 years ago.
Jul 02:
Happy 27 year anniversary to Billie Joe and Adrienne.
Shenanigans was released 19 years ago.
Jul 12:
GDA celebrates it's 20 year anniversary today.
Poll