Follow GDA on threads! @gdauthority
American Idiot' will be included on Kerrang's The Album '08. The 42 track compilation will be released September 29th, and includes songs from MCR, Nickleback, Weezer, Linkin Park, and many many others. Read the article to see the full track listing.

Pinhead Gunpowder's EP is now available on iTunes, click here to buy ($3.96). There's also a review of the album up on
Did we miss something? Submit News.