Alright, here's the full track listing for American Idiot. Though, it might not be in order, here're all the names of the songs:
American Idiot
Jesus of Suburbia- (I Don't Care, City of the Damned, Dearly Beloved, Tales of Another Broken Home)
She's A Rebel
Are We The Waiting
St. Jimmy
Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
Give Me Novocaine
Extraordinary Girl
Wake Me Up When September Ends
Also, if you get a chance to glance at MTV today at 10 to the hour, check out the news brief about American Idiot and the new tour with NFG. Please E-mail us with any new information about the album, tour, or previous show. Thanks.
Did we miss something? Submit News.