Hey guys, another Green Day Tribute Album, Pickin' on Green Day drops on August 24, 2004 by CMH Records. Here is the tracklist:

1. Welcome to Paradise
2. Basket Case
3. Coming Clean
4. Time of Your Life (Good Riddance)
5. Longview
6. Maria
7. F.O.D.
8. Nice Guys Finish Last
9. Warning
10. When I Come Around

For more information, or to buy the record, click here to go to their information page.
Did we miss something? Submit News.