Follow GDA on threads! @gdauthority
Wow, three updates today. I know a lot of people have been e-mailing me asking about the new live Green Day DVD, 'Bullet in a Bible', that will be coming out. Well, it is the entire concert (filmed at the UK's Milton Keynes Bowl). Here's the tracklisting:

1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia (I. Jesus Of Suburbia, II. City Of The Damned, III. I Don't Care, IV. Dearly Beloved, V. Tales Of Another Broken Home)
3. Holiday
4. Are We the Waiting
5. St. Jimmy
6. Longview
7. Hitchin' a Ride
8. Brain Stew
9. Basket Case
10. King for a Day / Shout
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Minority
13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

Read the entire article here. Please note that the DVD will be released on Monday, November 14th in the UK and Tuesday, November 15th in the USA. Here is another article at Billboard about the release as well. No word on if this DVD will be released in other countries as well.

In the UK, two more DVDs are coming out. "The Green Day Phenomenon" is scheduled for release on October 10, 2005, according to Read the description here. Thanks to netty from GD > UK for the information. Also, "Green Day: American Idiot - World's Greatest Albums" is set to release October 3, 2005. More information about that DVD here. Wow, I guess it's time you guys in the UK save up your money.

All this information will be added to the DVD Information page soon.

EDIT (11:59PM EST): Green Day will also be featured in Alternative Press magazine's first calendar for 2006. Their photo is featured for the month of December. Click here for more information and how to order. The calendar is going to be released on September 26th.
Did we miss something? Submit News.
Popular News