Ahead of its Friday release, The Network have shared new details about the upcoming album.

On Instagram, the band revealed the album cover featuring amazing artwork of Fink, Van Gough, the Snoo, Captain Underpants, Z, and Balducci against a starry space backdrop. They also confirmed that the album will be released as a double vinyl. Pre-orders go live on Friday.

They also shared song snippets of "Asphyxia," "Theory of Reality" and previously released tracks from Side A of the record. Snippets from Side B have also been posted.

The Network, who has nothing to do with Green Day, will release their new album Money Money Part II: We Told Ya So! this Friday, December 4th.

Are you excited for the new record? Join the discussion on The Network Community forum!

Did we miss something? Submit News.