Follow GDA on threads! @gdauthority
[pic=Woodstock 1994 album cover]022819_woodstock-rsd-small.jpg[/pic]This week the entire list of special releases for Record Store Day was revealed and Green Day is once again back in the mix for the 2019 version of the great, annual tradition.

The band will release an album of live recordings from their famous set at Woodstock 1994 which took place in New York. The tracklist has yet to be revealed but we'd have to assume it will be all nine songs the band played that day:
  1. Welcome to Paradise
  2. One of My Lies
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Basket Case
  6. When I Come Around
  7. Burnout
  8. F.O.D.
  9. Paper Lanterns

The album will be released on a black 140g 12" vinyl record and will be limited to 6800 copies. The Record Store Day website lists this release as a "RSD First" release, which implies that the album will be more widely available at some point after Record Store Day, which is on April 13th.

To find a Record Store Day-participating record store near you, check out the list.
Did we miss something? Submit News.